Student Council

 

 

 School of Medicine

  Student Council 2022-2024

 

Chairman
Jakub Wrocławski
Medicine PD 5th year
e-mail: kuba.wroclawski@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman / Chairman of the ED Student Council
Marta Dobrzeniecka
Medicine ED 5th year
e-mail: marta.dobrzeniecka@student.uwm.edu.pl

Board Member

Michał Konieczny
Medicine PD 6th year
e-mail: michal.konieczny@student.uwm.edu.pl

 

Board Member
Julia Molak
Medicine PD 3rd year
e-mail: julia.molak@student.uwm.edu.pl

 

Board Member
Donata Gosik
Medicine ED 4th year
e-mail: 
donata.gosik@student.uwm.edu.pl

 

Delegate to RUSS
Magdalena Więcek
Medicine PD 2nd year
e-mail: magdalena.wiecek@student.uwm.edu.pl

 

 

Presidents and vice-presidents of the year for the academic year 2022/2023

 

 

President ED

Vice-President ED

1st year

Saif Al Morairi
saif.almorairi@student.uwm.edu.pl

Wajid Hamid
wajid.hamid@student.uwm.edu.pl

2nd eyar

Matthew Benny
matthew.abdulwahid@student.uwm.edu.pl

Syed Saqib
saqib.syed@student.uwm.edu.pl

3rd year

Tanishka Kaul
tanishka.kaul@student.uwm.edu.pl

Mahima Patnigere
mahima.patnigere@student.uwm.edu.pl

4th year

Donata Gosik
donata.gosik@student.uwm.edu.pl
Dominik Niksa
dominik.niksa@student.uwm.edu.pl 

5th year

Marta Rymsza
marta@rymsza.pl

Małgorzata Rymsza
malgorzata@rymsza.pl

6th year

Hanna Snarska
hanna.snarska@student.uwm.edu.pl

Magdalena Rymsza

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President PD

Vice-President PD

1st year

Mikołaj Chlebowicz
mikolaj.chlebowicz@student.uwm.edu.pl

Laura Patronik
laura.patronik@student.uwm.edu.pl

2nd year

Magdalena Więcek
magdalena.jolanta.wiecek@gmail.com

Alexandra Wójcik
alexandra.wojcik@student.uwm.edu.pl

3rd year

Joanna Najbar
joanna.najbar@student.uwm.edu.pl

Hubert Niedziela
hubert.niedziela@student.uwm.edu.pl

4th year

Anna Łęczycka
anna.leczycka2908@gmail.com

Jakub Prządo
jakub.przado@student.uwm.edu.pl

5th year

Hanna Kuziomko
hania.kuziomko@gmail.com

Jakub Wrocławski
jakub.wroclawski@student.uwm.edu.pl

6th year

Kacper Klonowski
kacper.klonowski@student.uwm.edu.pl

Michał Konieczny
michal.konieczny@student.uwm.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our media:

https://www.facebook.com/SamorzadLekarskiUWM

https://www.facebook.com/medicineUWM1

 

Any questions? Write to us!

wl@russ.uwm.edu.pl