E-KONSULTACJE

dr n.med. Krzysztof Nosek

krzysztof.nosek@uwm.edu.pl lub hnnh@wp.pl

prof. dr hab. n. med. Dariusz Pawlak

dariusz.pawlak@uwm.edu.pl

dr hab. n.med Michał Majewski, prof. UWM

michal.majewski@uwm.edu.pl

dr Piotr Jakubowski                                                      

piotr.jakubowski@uwm.edu.pl

mgr farm. Wojciech Kask                                                       

wojciech.kask@uwm.edu.pl lub fokask@wp.pl

dr Łukasz Puchała                                               

lukasz.puchala@uwm.edu.pl

lek.  Łukasz Smyk                                               

lukasz.smyk@uwm.edu.pl

lek. Aleksandra Pawlos

aleksandra.pawlos@uwm.edu.pl lub aleksandra.pawlos@interia.pl